SMS Staff


Paul VanderHelm

Principal

vanderhelmp@hdsb.ca


Dawn Lazerte

Vice-Principal

lazerted@hdsb.ca


Tracy Morrell

Head Secretary

morrellt@hdsb.ca


LeslieAnn Hagarty

General Secretary

hagartyl@hdsb.ca


Katie Fraser

61 Homeroom

Language Arts, Visual Arts, Social Studies

fraserk@hdsb.ca


Chris Thomas

62 Homeroom

Language Arts, Science, Social Studies

thomasc@hdsb.ca


Dianne Jackson

63 Homeroom

Mathematics, Science

jacksond@hdsb.ca


Melissa Bottomley

64 Homeroom

Language Arts, Mathematics,  Science  & Gr 6 French

bottomleym@hdsb.ca


Elaine Reynolds

65 Homeroom

Social Studies, Visual Arts

History/Geography

reynoldsque@hdsb.ca


Brittney Cosmo

71 Homeroom

Mathematics, Science

cosmob@hdsb.ca


Lezlie Pettitt

72 Homeroom

Visual Arts, Language Arts

pettittl@hdsb.ca




Susan Milne

73 Homeroom Teacher

Language Arts, History/Geography


                  milnesu@hdsb.ca

Fiona Brawley

74 Homeroom Teacher

7 & 8 Core French

brawleyf@hdsb.ca


Lori Baker

81 Homeroom Teacher

Language Arts, Physical Education

bakerlor@hdsb.ca


Karla McEachern

82 Homeroom Teacher

Language Arts, History/Geography

Student Success

mceachernk@hdsb.ca


Cliff Britton

83 Homeroom Teacher

Mathematics, Science

brittonc@hdsb.ca


Brendon Harman

84 Homeroom Teacher

Mathematics, Science

harmanr@hdsb.ca

  

Eric Rus

85 Homeroom Teacher
Language Arts, Mathematics

ruse@hdsb.ca



Sonia Nalywajko

100 Homeroom Teacher

LD Self Contained Classroom

nalywajkos@hdsb.ca


Kevin Hughes

Physical Education

hughesk@hdsb.ca

        

    


Clair Allen

Music

allenc@hdsb.ca

Andrea Pepper

Music Coverage

peppera@hdsb.ca

          

              

      

Derek Thomas

6 & 7  Core French


thomasde@hdsb.ca

Michele Buist

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

buistm@hdsb.ca

Jane Jolly

Teacher-Librarian

Special Education Resource Teacher (SERT)

jollyj@hdsb.ca

Tina Sykes

Educational Assistant


sykest@hdsb.ca

Jodi Wylde

Educational Assistant


wyldej@hdsb.ca

Jill Fina Educational Assistant finaj@hdsb.ca

Donna Barton

Head Custodian


bartond@hdsb.ca

Randy Kirkland

Evening Custodian

kirklandr@hdsb.ca


         





Comments